SCB Solutions Home » Online Store » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Estimate Shipping |  Checkout   
SCB Solutions Home
Online Store
SCB Solutions, Inc.
Support
Drivers and Software
CAC Support
CAC Support for MAC
Information
Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Manufacturers
Security

We use 256-bit SSL encryption for the transfer of all confidential information. The SSL Certificate is provided by Starfield Technologies.
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 3943 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
by Eduard Cornelius Mostert Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Takes a bit of know how to get it going, but once it's up and running, it makes logging into Google accounts using 2FA incredibly easy, even for Android devices where you just need to use a Micro USB to USB A converter for it to work, but it works!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by PxT Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2018
Timely delivery and packaged nicely. Love the size of the reader and much more portable than my old traditional ones. No more cables all over the place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dan W. Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2018
Item arrived quickly and as advertised

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Cecilia Jones Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Works with no problem

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Mike Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
They work and easily connect to Google's 2FA (two factor authenticator.) system. They charge 50 for theirs ! whoa... BUT the downside to these keys is that hardly anyone else has implemented these hardware devices into their logins, so they won't see much use, until MS and Amazon, etc get off their high horses and IMPLEMENT !..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Yvettian Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Works great

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 3943 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
Your Shopping Cart is empty.
Search
 
Advanced Search
Feedback
Rating: 4.9 stars over the past 12 months
Recent Feedback:
Robert O. Blau, Jr.
2018-11-15
Rating:
"Fast & efficient service."

Sankster
2018-11-12
Rating:
"Item was exactly as described; great transaction!"

PAUL EARNHARDT
2018-11-12
Rating:
"Very pleased. I read a fee negative reviews about the light not being on when plugged in and I thought I had a dead one too. After installing the certificates on my computer, inserting my CAC card, the light only blinks or comes on when the reader is gathering data as designed. Very pleased with the product. Thank you"

Dan N.
2018-11-12
Rating:
"Product works great. Very fast shipping. Excellent transaction"

Crystal
2018-11-12
Rating:
"Timely delivery"

Rocketman
2018-11-11
Rating:
"Exactly as described. Fast shipping."

Linda Aksamit
2018-11-10
Rating:
"Very fast delivery"

Lynes Gonzalez
2018-11-06
Rating:
"As described!"

Karriem Washington
2018-11-04
Rating:
"Best cac card reader ever"

Chris
2018-10-31
Rating:
"Quick shipment of advertised product."

Leave Feedback
See All Feedback
Bestsellers
01.SCR3310 V2 USB Smart Card Reader
02.ActivClient 6.2 and 7.1 CAC and PIV Version for Windows - Download
03.SCR3500 A SmartFold USB Smart Card Reader
04.ACR38U-N1 PocketMate USB Smart Card Reader
05.HID OMNIKEY 3021 USB Smart Card Reader
What's New? more
HyperFIDO Titanium - U2F Security Key
HyperFIDO Titanium - U2F Security Key
$17.75
Specials more
Evolis R2011 - Black Monochrome Ribbon - 1000 cards
Evolis R2011 - Black Monochrome Ribbon - 1000 cards
$24.99
SPECIAL
Add to Cart for Price

Copyright © 2004-2018 SCB Solutions, Inc.
Powered by SCB Solutions, Inc.
Last modified on Friday 18 January, 2019
2200 Wilson Blvd. Suite 181, Arlington, VA 22201
US Toll Free: 866-841-7415